You are not currently logged in.
Login in here or register here.

01298 72004 / 72099

Welcome to Tomson Buxton


Our Management Team
Deb Thompson, Director Mobile: 07739 521833 Email: deb@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Malc Thompson, Director Mobile: 07739 521832 Email: malc@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Marc Thompson, Managing Director Mobile: 07739 521830 Email: marc@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Ian Rogers, Operations Manager Mobile: 07739 521831 Email: ian@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Peter Chester, Purchasing Manager/Operations IT Mobile: 07850 896315 Email: pete@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Sharon Meylan, Accounts / Credit Control Email: sharon@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Tel: 01298 72004 Kirsty Thompson, Human Resources Email: kirsty@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Tel: 01298 72004 Charlie Shoults, Warehouse Manager Email: charlie@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Tel: 01298 72004 Alice Elsey, Schools Co-Ordinator / Media Manager Email: alice@tomsonbuxton.co.uk Tel: 01298 72004
Basket

You don't have anything in your basket.

Find products

Our Twitter